Skip To Main Content

Calendar

List of Key Dates 2023-24 List of Key Dates 2024-25 List of Key Dates 2025-26

2023-24 Printable District Calendar

Printable Monthly Calendar Pages:
December 2023 | January 2024  |  February 2024  |  March 2024  |  April 2024  |  May 2024  |  June 2024

(The school calendar is negotiated between the Sumner Education Association and the District)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Summerfest
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
School Board Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lakeridge Middle School Calendar
  • Sumner-Bonney Lake School District Public Calendar